Tags

Fall is almost here! It is my favorite season for boots, accessories, and layering!! Here are a few items I have been eyeing up lately…

1. Blouse, Anthropologie. Even before Kate Middleton donned it at the royal wedding, I have been obsessed with lace.

2. Watch, Marc Jacobs. I have been looking for the perfect gold watch…at last!

3. Pixie Pant, J Crew. I already have two pairs of black already…more colors PLEASE!!!

4. Bangle, J Crew. Bracelets are by far one of my favorite accessories. Mix and match all the fun colors! I like to wear my bracelets in odd-numbered sets (1, 3, 5, or 7 at a time).

5. Riding Boots, Kelsi Dagger. I’m still looking for a good pair of black leather riding boots, but when I came across these…I forgot what I was initially looking for!!

6. Leather Satchel, Coach. LOVE. I will use this forever!!!

